Freedom Of Thoughts

I have a desire to live in liberation, what do I do? What do I do with life? What do I do with myself?
1395912_10151777595414639_565569711_n
I rely upon my sensual system, I rely upon the sensitivity that is available to me, I rely upon the interaction with life, with that interaction as the teacher and the guide. I rely upon the alertness and attentiveness that is at my disposal and I go on learning, so that every relationship becomes an opportunity for self-discovery, every movement becomes an opportunity for liberation.

Leave a Reply

